View on GitHub

CNTT

CNTT

« Back

Common NFVI for Telco Reference Model

Release Information

Release: 2.0

Version: 0.0

Release Date: 20th September 2019

Version History

Version Date Note
1.0 16th July 2019 First Release
1.1 2nd August 2019 Post Paris F2F clean up
2.0 20th September 2019 Botrange Release

Overall Status

Chapter Status
Chapter 01 Lots of SME Feedback
Chapter 02 Lots of SME feedback
Chapter 03 Lots of SME Feedback
Chapter 04 Lots of SME feedback
Chapter 05 Lots of SME Feedback
Chapter 06 Lots of SME Feedback
Chapter 07 Still Developing Content
Chapter 08 Still Developing Content
Chapter 08-Annex Still Developing Content
Chapter 09 Still Developing Content
Chapter 10 Initial Framework Only
Appendix A Initial Framework Only
Glossary Lots of SME Feedback

Table of Contents

Technical Leads

Item/Chapter Lead Co-Lead
Overall Rabi Abdel (abdel.rabi@vodafone.com) @rabiabdel Walter Kozlowski (walter.kozlowski@team.telstra.com) @wkozlowski
Chapter 1 - Introduction Beth Cohen (beth.cohen@one.verizon.com) @bfcohen  
Chapter 2 - VNF requirements and analysis Ahmed ElSawaf (aelsawaf.c@stc.com.sa) @ASawwaf  
Chapter 3 - Modelling Bernard Tsai (Bernard.Tsai@telekom.de) @BernardTsai-DT  
Chapter 4 - Infrastructure Capabilities, Metrics, and Catalogue Mark Shostak (Mark.Shostak@att.com) @markshostak  
Chapter 5 - Feature set and Requirements from Infrastructure Karine Sevilla (karine.sevilla@orange.com) @karinesevilla  
Chapter 6 - External Interfaces Pankaj Goyal (pg683k@att.com) @pgoyal01 Samuel Manam (samuel.manam@vodafone.com) @manamsamuel
Chapter 7 - Security Guidelines Walter Kozlowski (walter.kozlowski@team.telstra.com) @wkozlowski Mike Bustamente (mb100w@att.com)
Chapter 8 - Compliance and Verification Mike Fix (mf4716@att.com) @mf4716 Kyle Greenwell (Kyle.Greenwell@VerizonWireless.com) @kagreenwell
Chapter 9 - Life Cycle Management Tom Kivlin (tom.kivlin@vodafone.com) @tomkivlin  
Chapter 10 - GAPS JONATHAN BELTRAN (jb788y@att.com) @jbeltranatl  
Glossary Beth Cohen (beth.cohen@one.verizon.com) @bfcohen